99th Annual Elgin Open
Highands of Elgin and Bowes Creek Country Club
July 26 – July 27, 2014

OFFICIAL PAIRINGS JULY 26 2014

9:20 Ken D’Alexander Jr. 10:30 Scott Baugher
Mike Rodriguez Matt Baugher
Bob Doerr Gannon Cattone
Andrew Gallan
9:30 Bruce Jacobson
Dan Loizzi 10:40 Ian Quinn
Greg Malak Cory Fellows
Jock Shoemaker
9:40 Nate Esler Bruce Rady
Mike Mattas
Ryan Eberdt 10:50 Larry Ervin
Todd Ramsay Antonio Zamudio
Ed Koday
9:50 Brad Winters Jeff Maliszewski
Eric Winters
Dan Winters 11:00 Brett Alexander
Michael Holevas John Gilbert
Randy Duke
10:00 Jim Danowski Scott Carter
Dave Thoren
Jim Struck 11:10 John Cravero
Jim Kozar Len Sjostedt
Chuck Gruber
10:10 Mike Giffin Scott Shirley    
Brad Price
Joe Annett   11:20 Bill Rosenberg
Dan Vahey
10:20 Sergio Lopez Denny Scott
Carlos Garcia Brandon Radde
Steve Langley
Marlow Foxx-Nieves 11:30 Rob Dietrich
Patrick Able
Scott Bays
Anthony Divito

 

Bowes Creek Golf Academy, FREE CLINIC MONDAYS!

Senior Clinic Mondays in June, 6-7 pm

Monday June 2, Full Swing Irons
Monday June 9, Full Swing Driver
Monday June 16, Short Game Chipping
Monday June 23, Short Game Putting
Monday June 30, Trouble Shots

Sign up is currently open, please call the proshop at 847-214-5880 to register
Maximum of 12 students per class

TUESDAY IS LADIES DAY! Before noon golf for $49, just $39 after noon!

2014 Calendar of Events

Friday, July 11
Couples Date Night
Open to general public
Two person, 9-hole scramble event
Tee times start at 5 pm: members and spouses free, others $39 each

Saturday, July 12
Member/Guest Invitational
Registration period June 22-July 6in the pro shop

Saturday-Sunday July 26 & 27 (Sunday July 27th at Bowes Creek)
99th Annual Elgin Open City Championship
Registration at The Highlands

Friday, August 8
Couples Date Night
Open to general public
Two person, 9-hole scramble event
Tee times start at 5 pm: members and spouses free, others $39 each

Sat & Sun, Aug  9, 10
Member Club Championship
Members and corporate members only
Registration period July 18-Aug 1st

Friday, September 12
Couples Date Night
Open to general public
Two person, 9-hole scramble event
Tee times start at 5 pm: members and spouses free, others $39 each

Sat & Sun, Sept 27, 28
Highlands Cup – Ryder Cup format

Sunday, October 19
Four Man Scramble
Registration period  Oct 1st-Oct 12th

Sunday, November 16
Turkey Shoot
Open to Members and their guests
Tee times beginning at 10 am
Two-person scramble
$20 per person, payable at registration
Guest fees additional
Deadline Tuesday, November 11

Website design and development by MMG